puddle-wonderful …knitting?

I have been thinking about knitting quite a lot lately, and am considering putting more of my knitting projects up on this blog.  I’ve already blogged about one project, Bruno the Bear, here and here, but I have many other items that I’ve made (or am in the process of making) that I’d like to post about.

So I’d like to know how you feel about more knitting-related posts popping up on this blog, on the order of perhaps two a week.  Good?  Bad?  Indifferent?

Another option of course would be to start a second blog, but I kind of like the idea of keeping everything in one place – nice and simple, for me – but if you’ve been a loyal reader or follower who feels that knitting is Not What You Signed Up For, I don’t want to make any drastic changes without even asking.  So: if you have an opinion, I’d like to hear it.  You can vote in the poll below, or leave a comment, or send me an email (address on my welcome page).  I appreciate your feedback!

9 thoughts on “puddle-wonderful …knitting?

    • Thanks, Mom. It’s a lot easier to wear in this cooler climate, and I like it with a jacket or hoodie on top; it’s a little less bright that way. I may need to knit myself a pair of thicker tights, though…

  1. Julianne, Astounding! While I have little or no useful contribution to your thoughts on knitting, I am so very proud of you ad for you that you have developed your talent and creativity so extremely well. I strongly encourage you to continue your blog while adding the knittig dimension, for it reflects you, your intrests and your accomplishments…and thus can encourage your readers. Love, Rob

  2. Pingback: This is Just to Say | puddle-wonderful life

Any thoughts? Leave a reply here!

