(yet another) mystery flower

Mystery Flowers

 

I spotted these in a neighbor’s garden last week, and can’t identify them – and worse, can’t get google to either – so of course the next option is asking you, my helpful font of information dear blog readers.

Sooo… any ideas?

Mystery Blossom

As Fair Warning, I feel like I should apologize in advance for the next couple of weeks.  We have some busy days coming up – a graduation, and my 30th (eep!) birthday, and quite a few things to get done.  I hope to continue posting on my blog through it all, but all the extra things going on might get the better of me.

4 thoughts on “(yet another) mystery flower

Any thoughts? Leave a reply here!

